Contact

Contact Us

Directory

Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics,
Stanford University
Durand Building
496 Lomita Mall
Stanford, CA  94305-4035

Admissions and Academics

Faculty

Administrative Staff

Admissions & Academics

Please address all admissions correspondence and questions about courses and degrees to:

Admissions Dept. of Aeronautics and Astronautics
School of Engineering, Stanford University
Durand Building, 496 Lomita Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-4035

or contact:

Student Services Phone Room Email
Patrick Ferguson 650.723.2757 Durand 250 patrickf@ *
Robin Murphy 650.725.9825 Durand 250 rmurphy@ *

* Please add stanford.edu to e-mail address.

Also see Courses & Degrees in Aero/Astro and Admissions and Financial Aid.

Back to Top

Faculty Directory

Professor Phone Room E-mail Admin. Support
Juan Alonso 650.723.9954 Durand 252 jjalonso@ * Corinna Haussecker
Arthur Bryson 650.723.3375 Durand 365 brysonae@ * William Webster
Robert Cannon 650.723.3601 Durand 357 rcannon@ * William Webster
Brian Cantwell 650.723.4825 Durand 379 cantwell@ * Carolyn Edwards
Fu-Kuo Chang 650.723.3466 Durand 385 fkchang@ * Barbara Briscoe
Richard Christensen 650.723.7969 Durand 387A christensen@ * William Webster
Sigrid Close 650.725.2863 Durand 264 sigridc@ * Sherann Ellsworth
Simone D'Amico 650.497.4682 Durand 262 damicos@ Dana Parga
Dan DeBra 650.723.3388 Durand 356 ddebra@ * William Webster
Per Enge 650.723.2853 Durand 260 per.enge@ * Sherann Ellsworth
Charbel Farhat, chair 650.723.3840 Durand 257 cfarhat@ * Grace Fontanilla
Lambertus Hesselink 650.723.4850 CIS-X/Rm. 325 bert@kaos. *  
Antony Jameson 650.725.6208 Durand 381 ajameson@ * Carolyn Edwards
Andrew Kalman 650.723.2849 Durand 377 aek@ * Corinna Haussecker
Mykel Kochenderfer 650.497.3574 Durand 255 mykel@ * Corinna Haussecker
Ilan Kroo 650.723.2994 Durand 254 kroo@ * Corinna Haussecker
Sanjay Lall 650.723.1343 Packard 235 lall@ * Sherann Ellsworth
Sanjiva Lele 650.723.7721 Durand 253 lele@ * Grace Fontanilla
Robert MacCormack 650.723.4627 Durand 387B rwmacc@ * William Webster
Brad Parkinson 650.725.4105 Durand 365 brad.parkinson@ * Grace Fontanilla
Marco Pavone 650.723.4432 Durand 261 pavone@ * Carolyn Edwards
David Powell 650.723.3425 Durand 383 jdpowell@ * William Webster
Steve Rock 650.723.3343 Durand 265 rock@ * Sherann Ellsworth
Debbie Senesky 650.723.2844 Durand 254 dsenesky@ * Corinna Haussecker
George Springer 650.723.4135 Durand 367 gspringer@ * William Webster
Charles Steele 650.723.2844 Durand 355A chasst@ *  
Stephen Tsai 650.725.3305 Durand 369 stsai@ * William Webster
Walter Vincenti 650.723.3375 Durand 387A sts@ * William Webster

* Please add stanford.edu to e-mail address.

Back to Top

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Phone Room E-mail
Barbara Briscoe 650.721.6178 Durand 370 babrisco@ *
Barbara Bryan 650.773.4314 Durand 370 bbryan@ *
Carolyn Edwards, Affiliates 650.723.2867 Durand 391 edwardsc@ *
Patrick Ferguson, Student Services Manager 650.723.2757 Durand 250 patrickf@ *
Sherann Ellsworth 650.723.3389 Durand 263 sheranne@ *
Grace Fontanilla 650.725.4107 Durand 256 fontanilla@ *
Corinna Haussecker 650.723.2107 Durand 391 chaussec@ *
Liza Julian, Info/Receptionist 650.723.3317 Durand 250 lizaj@ *
Ralph Levine, Dept. Manager 650.723.1139 Durand 250 levine@ *
Robin Murphy, Student Services Asst. 650.725.9825 Durand 250 rmurphy@ *
Dana Parga 650.723.3775 Durand 259 dparga@ *
William Webster 650.725.2183 Durand 370 wbw@ *
Tatiana Wilson 650.723.2339 Durand 258 tatianaw@ *

Courses & Degrees in Aero/Astro

aa-webmaster@ * [* add stanford.edu], Nov., 2014]

* Please add stanford.edu to e-mail address.

Back to Top